Contact Us

For Conference Delegation

Sakshi: 08595350505
Mail at ficonference@franchiseindia.com
Pooja: 08860084174
Mail at conference@entrepreneurindia.com

For Awards Nominations

Abhinav: 09313034080
Mail at awards@franchiseindia.net

For Sponsorship

Abhishek : 09811885302
Mail at gabhishek@franchiseindia.net

For Exhibition

Jasmine: 09167109671
Mail at kjasmine@franchiseindia.net
Abhishek: 07838201821
Mail at tabhishek@franchiseindia.net

For Partnership

Chirag: 09312019978
Mail at association@franchiseindia.net